Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janette Moran

Janette Moran

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Moran
"Sra. Mireya fue muy pariente y me explicó todo a detalle."
Profile photo of veronica castro vargas

veronica castro vargas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica castro vargas
"Mireya was very helpful"
Profile photo of Brendon Garcia

Brendon Garcia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Garcia
"Mireya was extremely helpful & polite."
Profile photo of Maria Mendoza

Maria Mendoza

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mendoza
"Mireya was great! She is knowledgeable and has great customer service."
Profile photo of juaquin martinez

juaquin martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juaquin martinez
"The State Farm team has consistently demonstrated a commitment to compassion and assistance. I wish to express my appreciation for the outstanding support received, particularly from Norma, whose professional assistance has been invaluable."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Avina

Elizabeth Avina

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Avina
"Excelente servicio muy amable todos. Te ayudan a mejorar los servicios Gracias"
Profile photo of el poncho

el poncho

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by el poncho
"It's a great office customer service the best agents very friendly"
Profile photo of Adamary Perez

Adamary Perez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adamary Perez
"First time getting car and life insurance and two of the employees were able to help and give me knowledge as a first timer! Thank you to Norma and Jackie for being upfront with me and being able to help with what works best for me, Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of dog1 Reque

dog1 Reque

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dog1 Reque
"Great guy."
Profile photo of Natividad Meda

Natividad Meda

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natividad Meda
"Great customer service from all representatives, they always go above and beyond to make sure my husband and I understand our auto, home, and life policies when it comes to billing questions as well. Luis the agent is also a great person that also cares about community and contributes."
Profile photo of Ernesto Salgado

Ernesto Salgado

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Salgado
"Amazing staff 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Nestor

Nestor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor
"Great agent, great office and reliable . Call them you wont regret it. Ask for Norma or Jackie."
Profile photo of Selena T

Selena T

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena T
"Mireya was very professional and such a great help. She’s great!"
Profile photo of Karitina Sandoval

Karitina Sandoval

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karitina Sandoval
"Excellent service from Mireya! She answered all my questions in a polite and helpful way."
Profile photo of Alis Alonso

Alis Alonso

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alis Alonso
"Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of estevan benancio

estevan benancio

November 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by estevan benancio
"Good and fast."
Profile photo of Gabriela Holmes

Gabriela Holmes

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Holmes
"Jacqui was very kind & helpful"
Profile photo of M Ruiz

M Ruiz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Ruiz
"Mireya was definitely super helpful!!! process was fast, would definitely recommend this location."
Profile photo of Reyna Zamora

Reyna Zamora

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Zamora
"Great experience, very helpful representatives. Highly recommend this place to shop for insurance."
Profile photo of Carolina Guerrero

Carolina Guerrero

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Guerrero
"Miss Norma Meda, knows her stuff. She was very professional and knowledgeable answering all my questions on rentals insurance. She took her time and was not rushing to get me off the phone. I will be calling her back for info on life insurance. I will definitely recommend my family to her."
Profile photo of Dulce Reyes

Dulce Reyes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Reyes
"I just wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for the excellent service provided by Norma. Norma has been extremely helpful and friendly, making our experience truly enjoyable. I highly recommend this company for anyone seeking exceptional service."
Profile photo of bourne701

bourne701

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bourne701
"As soon as you walk in you feel welcome, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Norma is very helpful always has an answer for everything definitely would recommend it to anyone."
Profile photo of evelyn yanez

evelyn yanez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn yanez
"excellent customer service from this office ! I know for sure to call Jackie for my future auto quote ."
Profile photo of Josue Hernandez-Rodriguez

Josue Hernandez-Rodriguez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Hernandez-Rodriguez
"Jacqui is one of the best agents there is, she’s helpful and very knowledgeable I would highly recommend going to her for anything you need help with!"
Profile photo of Norma Navarro

Norma Navarro

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Navarro
"I was impressed with Marlene’s professionalism and customer service. She answered my questions and updated the information for the insurance."