Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Requena

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Requena

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geeked Master

Geeked Master

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me with my new policy and all my questions!"
Profile photo of cheo de la roca delgado

cheo de la roca delgado

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly all your staff. 100% recommended (Original) Exelente servicio muy amable todo su personal. 100 % recomendado"
Profile photo of LMB BARRETO

LMB BARRETO

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly staff and great service...very helpful...any question i have are answered right away would highly recommend to freinds and family and acquaintances"
Profile photo of Gabriel Castañon

Gabriel Castañon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) good service very responsible and respectful I recommend to my family and friends (Original) buen servicio muy responsables y respetosos recomiendo a mi familia y amigos"
Profile photo of Francisco Monroy

Francisco Monroy

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, they help when I don't understand something one hundred percent recommended (Original) Buen servicio, ayudan cuándo no entiendo algo recomendado al cien porciento"
Profile photo of Benitoe 18

Benitoe 18

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, outstanding, and reliable would definitely recommend this service to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been coming to luis and his team for years , great people to work with. I have had a few incidents and questions and i have always gotten fast response’s. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of miss normy

miss normy

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and agent always there to insure all questions are answered ."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis runs a great office! Every team member consistently offers great customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of anthony cruz

anthony cruz

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and they explain everything to you very well (Original) Muy amables y te esplican muy vien todo"
Profile photo of tim carragher

tim carragher

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent....amazing team! Call them for a quote ASAP!!!"
Profile photo of hermila alvarez

hermila alvarez

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis has helped me not only for insurance also helping me with home repairs, has provided list of contractors to get quotes. Went outside the box to provided additional services."
Profile photo of Adan Perez

Adan Perez

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Luis Requena, has been great! He is very professional and very attentive. I always feel that he has my best interest in mind. He answers all my questions and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Most of the time no call back is needed as I'm able to get a hold of him on the first try. The rates are great, he constantly looks for ways to help me save. But, being able to reach him and talk through policies and options is why I will always remain loyal to Luis."
Profile photo of Victoria Pedroza

Victoria Pedroza

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"All my questions were addressed properly."
Profile photo of magi

magi

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mario has been so polite with everything. He’s gave me great customer service and has many patience with my questions. I really recommend the his service, and i highly hope you get your insurance here."
Profile photo of Jorge Garza Norrick

Jorge Garza Norrick

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis and I have done work together over with the Chicago Southwest Chamber. He is always professional and willing to do what it takes to get the job done Top notch all the way around."
Profile photo of alejandro guerrero

alejandro guerrero

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to this Location and Mr Luis Requeña was a tremendous help. Mr Requeña assisted my wife and I on a Life Insurance policy. He was very informative and a true professional. If you live in the area I recommend walking into this office and checking them out. The staff was friendly and honestly made us feel like we were family visiting. Thank you guys for your help!"
Profile photo of Victor “victorsaurus rex” Garcia

Victor “victorsaurus rex” Garcia

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bel was so helpful with all the questions I had. Very professional 👍👍"
Profile photo of Keisha Sherrod

Keisha Sherrod

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis Requena-State Farm Agency is the best. This State Farm office provides customer service at a superior level. You can always count on getting knowledgeable and professional service. I also appreciate that the agent Luis Requena is always available for his clients. #happyclient"
Profile photo of Alejandra Vega

Alejandra Vega

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Belgica Avila is the best agent! Anything you need she’s there to help."
Profile photo of Theresa Ontiveros

Theresa Ontiveros

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Bel, was very professional and helped me get the right insurances that were needed for my family and I. I would really reccomend her for her amazing customer service !!! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ramirez

Jackie Ramirez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mario has great customer service. He answered all the questions I had and was able to fully explain everything. I highly recommend his service. He is a great sales person and I guarantee you will not regret getting insurance here."
Profile photo of Gabriela Ramirez

Gabriela Ramirez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanted to share my experience with one of your workers, as a person that is early in their 20’s i never knew the benefits of life insurance as ignorant as that sounds, i came across a person that constantly posts that she gives quotes on facebook, So i decided that since my husband and i will soon be parents I’d look into it for out little one, As i previously mentioned I’m early in my 20’s I’ve had really bad encounters with people that work in offices and i never get taken serious because of my age, this was not the case, Ms. Avila was really helpful in explaining everything to me step by step and also gave me all the possible options of life insurance State farm has to offer she is really professional and has a nice work ethic. Good job Belgica keep up the good work! I really felt comfortable talking about these type of things with you and once again Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eddie Guillen

Eddie Guillen

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis Requena is a very knowledgeable and professional. He takes care of all his customers from day one and is also about the community. Please give them a call and they will walk you through the whole process."
Profile photo of Luis Ramirez

Luis Ramirez

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mario Is my agent and I wouldn’t want it better he helped me and gave me valuable information and was very patient with all the questions I had in mind."