Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Requena

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Requena

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yahaira Serrano

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving staff. Thanks to Jacky for helping me with my life policy :)"

David Khoshaba

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had to switch agents based off the lack of communication and disregard for customer concerns from the entire office. Luis Requena would rather just give you a list of other agents to go to and pick from as opposed to fixing/resolving any issue. Customer service, professionalism, passive aggressive comments, and belittling customers over the phone needs to be addressed. Unfortunately, I could not give 0 stars.."

Brodie Hanley

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Probably the worst insurance Agent or office. Terrible communication, professionalism, and overall customer service needs to be addressed."

Julio Mendez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my best experience with any insurance group or office. Always friendly and always ready to help."

Susana Garcia

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice staff! Great customer service!"

Geeked Master

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me with my new policy and all my questions!"

cheo de la roca delgado

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly all your staff. 100% recommended (Original) Exelente servicio muy amable todo su personal. 100 % recomendado"

LMB BARRETO

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly staff and great service...very helpful...any question i have are answered right away would highly recommend to freinds and family and acquaintances"

Gabriel Castañon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, very responsible and respectful. I recommend it to my family and friends. (Original) buen servicio muy responsables y respetosos recomiendo a mi familia y amigos"

Francisco Monroy

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, they help when I don't understand something one hundred percent recommended (Original) Buen servicio, ayudan cuándo no entiendo algo recomendado al cien porciento"

Benitoe 18

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, outstanding, and reliable would definitely recommend this service to any of my friends and family."

Luis Hernandez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been coming to luis and his team for years , great people to work with. I have had a few incidents and questions and i have always gotten fast response’s. Definitely recommended!"

miss normy

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and agent always there to insure all questions are answered ."

Stephanie Hernandez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis runs a great office! Every team member consistently offers great customer service. Highly recommended."

anthony cruz

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and they explain everything very well (Original) Muy amables y te esplican muy vien todo"

tim carragher

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent....amazing team! Call them for a quote ASAP!!!"

hermila alvarez

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis has helped me not only for insurance also helping me with home repairs, has provided list of contractors to get quotes. Went outside the box to provided additional services."

Adan Perez

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Luis Requena, has been great! He is very professional and very attentive. I always feel that he has my best interest in mind. He answers all my questions and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Most of the time no call back is needed as I'm able to get a hold of him on the first try. The rates are great, he constantly looks for ways to help me save. But, being able to reach him and talk through policies and options is why I will always remain loyal to Luis."

Victoria Pedroza

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"All my questions were addressed properly."

magi

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mario has been so polite with everything. He’s gave me great customer service and has many patience with my questions. I really recommend the his service, and i highly hope you get your insurance here."

Jorge Garza Norrick

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis and I have done work together over with the Chicago Southwest Chamber. He is always professional and willing to do what it takes to get the job done Top notch all the way around."

alejandro guerrero

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to this Location and Mr Luis Requeña was a tremendous help. Mr Requeña assisted my wife and I on a Life Insurance policy. He was very informative and a true professional. If you live in the area I recommend walking into this office and checking them out. The staff was friendly and honestly made us feel like we were family visiting. Thank you guys for your help!"

Victor “victorsaurus rex” Garcia

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bel was so helpful with all the questions I had. Very professional 👍👍"

Keisha Sherrod

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis Requena-State Farm Agency is the best. This State Farm office provides customer service at a superior level. You can always count on getting knowledgeable and professional service. I also appreciate that the agent Luis Requena is always available for his clients. #happyclient"

Alejandra Vega

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Belgica Avila is the best agent! Anything you need she’s there to help."